M&C Off the Record
M&C Off the Record
M&C Off The Record exclusive online event series start with a brilliant talk to envision new ways of living. Sarah Douglas, Editor in Chief at Wallpaper*, will involve our Creative Director Vincent Van Duysen in an exciting conversation, inspired by sketches and images, that will explore new contemporary visions, from architecture to design, in the digital age.

Join the ZOOM Webinar and let you get inspired by the exclusive conversation of our prestigious guests, leaders of the design thinking

H 5:00 p.m. CET - Milan
H 4:00 p.m. BST - London
H 11:00 a.m. EDT - New York
H 11:00 p.m. CST - Singapore
ZOOM


RESERVE YOUR SEAT
   youtube    twitter   pinterest              



2020 MOLTENI&C SPA. All rights reserved. Molteni&C, Molteni and Dada are registered trademarks owned by MOLTENI&C SPA. The entire content of the newsletter is property of MOLTENI&C SPA and may not be used, communicated to the public, shared, distributed, translated, reproduced, downloaded or manipulated in any manner without MOLTENI&C SPAs prior written authorization. Contents are for personal use only. Any other use is strictly forbidden. MOLTENI&C SPA cannot guarantee and is not responsible for the accuracy of information accessed via links from this newsletter.



Unsubscribe